slider2018-1
slider2018-4
slider2018-3
slider2018-6
slider2018-7
slider2018-5

Rental of Gîtes in Fontvieille

null

Two cabins for rent in the heart of Provence

Cabin Gîte Fontvieille

CABBAGE HUT

In front of the first wooden house, next to the plancha, a small wooden arbour created by Bruno will shelter you from the sun...

Cabane de la leque, Calm and Comfort in Nature, Holiday Rentals.

MOUNTAIN HUT - PEACOCK

In front of the hut, the soft and fragrant shade of a large fig tree shelters your meals from the sun and a plancha for your grills, fish, meat....

WELCOME TO THE ALPILLES

Les Cabanes de la Lèque offer two holiday rentals in Fontvieille, in the heart of the Alpilles, in Provence.

Close to the Camargue and the cities of Arles and Avignon, these charming cabins, built and furnished entirely of wood, offer all the modern comforts and are nestled in a preserved and calm nature amid olive trees, rosemary and pines.

We welcome you all year round in an authentic, peaceful and totally preserved setting since the Alpilles massif is a regional natural park created in 2007, in Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur in the Bouches-du-Rhône department.

THE PLACE

In the exceptional setting of the quiet and preserved Parc régional des Alpilles, not far from Avignon, Arles and Saint-Rémy de Provence, let us guide you to discover our seasonal rentals.

First of all, it is Provence that welcomes you. A nature that changes colours with the rhythm of the seasons. All around the wooden terraces of our cottages are the bright yellow of the brooms, the lavender that bears their name well, the orange reds of the poppies, the blue of the irises and the changing greens of the olive trees.

But from Fontvieille, let's walk together along the road that leads to the huts. The forest road is made of dirt but drivers can be reassured, it was redone last year and is accessible to all vehicles.

The road winds through the hill in the shade of a forest of umbrella pines and, sometimes at night, it can happen to see a goose with its small wild boar. But let's stay in broad daylight to enjoy nature, the scent of plants heated by the sun and the light.

When the vegetation is tightening, you will soon see our horses, Colloane and Varsovia on the right. If, during your stay in our cottages, you bring them hard bread or carrots, it is certain that you will not leave them indifferent.

You're almost there. Look to your left, this is our house.

We will probably wait for you in front of the wooden boxes to take you to the cottages: two small huts that are next to each other, turning their backs in the shade of large trees. And which open onto a meadow where our horses regularly graze.

As you go down, take a look on your left at the organic vegetable garden. It will be at your disposal during your stay. Courgettes, tomatoes, peppers, melons, aubergines... many vegetables may already be ready to be eaten. You will come back later to pick them because it is now time to arrive home.

Let's bet that your first meal will be preceded by the tasting of a bottle of Alpilles rosé wine in the cool to welcome you. With your coffee, taste the small shuttles we have placed for this purpose next to the Nespresso coffee maker. It is a local specialty that you will not be able to do without.

Now enter your cabin with its good and reassuring smell of wood. And the light, soft and bright.

You are now at home!

Have a good holiday

A breakfast in the heart of the Alpilles.

null

Breakfast in the lacquer huts

Breakfasts and meals on order

Treat yourself and avoid the problem of shopping for a weekend or, in the case of a weekly rental, the first day of your arrival. On order, a breakfast can be brought to you as well as a meal, both entirely organic of course, if you order them.

Breakfast 15€ - Dinner 38€. Wine included

40000

Hectares

1500

Aperitifs

2

Horses

395

Brunch

The vegetable garden

null

Your organic vegetables at hand

OUR ORGANIC FRUITS & VEGETABLES

Organic vegetable garden, of course. Tomatoes, zucchini, salads, aubergines, chard, peppers, pumpkins, melons... are at the entire disposal of our guests who are invited to pick them to the rhythm of their desire to cook and their appetite. The herb garden is not stingy in terms of mint, parsley, chives, coriander etc.

Only corn has been removed by Bruno, who for years has been planting, sowing and growing vegetables in season. The wild boars loved it too much! On the other hand, they are indifferent to raspberries.

TESTIMONIES OF OUR GUESTS

Location de Gîtes Fontvieille, Cabane Fontvieille en Provence
15694
home,page,page-id-15694,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.4.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
slider 5
slider1
slider4
slider3
slider5

Nos Gîtes à Fontvieille

null

Deux cabanes en plein coeur de la Provence

Cabane Gîte Fontvieille

CABANE DE CABRIÈRES

Devant la première maison en bois, à côté de la plancha, une petite tonnelle en bois flotté créée par Bruno vous abritera du soleil…

P1060144

CABANE DU MONT – PAON

Devant la cabane, l’ombre douce et odorante d’un grand figuier abrite vos repas du soleil et une plancha pour vos grillades, poissons, viandes…

BIENVENUE DANS LES ALPILLES

Les Cabanes de la Lèque proposent en location de vacances deux gites  situés à Fontvieille, au cœur des Alpilles, en Provence.

Tout près de la Camargue et des villes d’Arles et d’Avignon, ces charmantes cabanes construites  et meublées entièrement en bois,  offrent tout le confort moderne et se nichent dans une nature préservée et calme au milieu des oliviers, du romarin et des pins.

Nous vous accueillons toute l’année dans un cadre authentique, paisible et totalement préservé puisque le massif des Alpilles est un parc naturel régional créé en 2007, en Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur dans le département des Bouches-du-Rhône.

LE LIEU

Dans le  cadre exceptionnel  du Parc régional des Alpilles calme et préservé, non loin d’Avignon, d’Arles et de Saint-Rémy de Provence, laissez vous guider  pour découvrir nos locations saisonnières.

D’abord, c’est la Provence qui vous accueille. Une nature  qui change de couleurs au rythme des saisons. Tout autour des terrasses en bois de nos gîtes s’étalent  le jaune éclatant des genêts, les  lavandes  qui portent bien leur nom,  les  rouges orangés des coquelicots, les bleus des iris et  les verts changeants des oliviers.

Mais à partir de Fontvieille, parcourons ensemble la route qui mène aux cabanes. Le chemin forestier est en terre mais que  les conducteurs soient rassurés, il a été refait l’an dernier et il est accessible à tous les véhicules.

La route serpente dans la colline à l’ombre d’une forêt de pins parasols et, parfois la nuit, il peut arriver d’apercevoir une laie avec ses petits marcassins. Mais restons en plein jour pour profiter de la nature, du parfum des plantes chauffées par le soleil et de la lumière.

Quand  la végétation se resserre, vous allez bientôt apercevoir à droite nos chevaux, Colloane et Varsovia.  Si, au cours de votre séjour dans nos gites, vous leur apportez du pain dur ou des carottes, il est certain que vous ne les laisserez pas indifférents.

Vous êtes presque arrivés. Regardez sur votre gauche, c’est notre maison.

Nous vous attendrons sans doute  devant les boxes en bois pour vous conduire jusqu’aux gîtes : deux petites cabanes qui se jouxtent  en se tournant le dos à l’ombre de grands arbres. Et qui s’ouvrent sur une prairie où nos chevaux viennent régulièrement brouter.

En descendant, regardez bien sur votre gauche le jardin potager bio. Il sera à votre disposition tout le temps de votre séjour. Courgettes, tomates, poivrons, melons, aubergines  … de multiples légumes sont peut-être déjà prêts à être dégustés. Vous reviendrez plus tard les cueillir car  il est temps maintenant d’arriver chez vous.

Parions que votre  premier  repas sera précédé par la dégustation d’une bouteille de vin rosé des Alpilles mise au frais pour vous accueillir. Avec votre café, gouttez les petites navettes que nous vous avons placées à cette intention à côté de la cafetière Nespresso. C’est une spécialité locale dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer.

Entrez  maintenant dans votre  cabane avec sa bonne et rassurante odeur de bois.  Et la lumière, douce et lumineuse.

Vous êtes maintenant chez vous !

Bonnes vacances

Un petit-déjeuner génereux et gourmand

null

Mega brunch dans votre cabane

brunch

MEGA BRUNCH DE LA CABANE

Pour le week-end ou si vous arrivez tard le premier soir de votre semaine de vacances, nous vous proposons, après en avoir fait la demande à l’avance, un  brunch généreux, gourmand, frais et, bien sur, bio.

En arrivant, vous trouverez dans votre réfrigérateur, oeufs, fromages, yaourts, beurre, confitures, miel… Le lendemain matin, vers 9H, seront apportés dans un panier  plusieurs pains différents, fruits  frais et pressés, viennoiseries,  charcuterie, fromages, céréales, gâteaux maison,  journal du jour et ….des surprises.

PRIX : 25 euros par personne (enfant gratuit)

40000

Hectares

1500

Apéros

2

Chevaux

395

Brunch

Le Potager

null

Vos légumes bio à portée de main

NOS FRUITS & LÉGUMES BIO

Potager bio, évidemment. Tomates, courgettes, salades, aubergines, blettes, poivrons, potirons , melons …sont mis à l’entière disposition de nos hôtes qui sont invités à les cueillir au rythme de leur envie de cuisiner et de leur appétit Quant au  jardin d’herbes il n’est pas avare en matière de menthe , persil, ciboulette, coriandre etc.

Seul le maïs a été supprimé par  Bruno qui, depuis des années plante, sème et cultive les légumes en saison .Pourquoi ? Les sangliers en raffolaient trop! En revanche, les framboises les laissent indifférents.

TÉMOIGNAGES DE NOS HÔTES